TEAMS // Juniors / Under 9s

The majority of the team have made the transition from the clubs excellent mini soccer program. As under 8ís coach I am really looking forward to working with the players and developing their game. Together with support from the parents we are confident of a successful and enjoyable campaign - Jon Barnett.
Thu 6th June Home D Southam Under 9s D D Coventry Copsewood U9
Sun 2nd June Home L Southam Under 9s L W Hillmorton Dragons U9
Sat 25th May Home W Southam Under 9s W L Hillmorton Juniors U8's Wanderers
Sun 19th May Home W Southam Under 9s W L Hillmorton Juniors U8 Colts
Sat 11th May Away W Rugby Town Tigers L W Southam Under 9s
Sat 11th May Away D Coventry Sphinx Blue D D Southam Under 9s
Sun 5th May Home D Southam Under 9s D D Bedworth Bees
Sun 28th April Home L Southam Under 9s L W Alvis Juniors
Sat 20th April Home W Southam Under 9s W L Byfield Tigers U8
Sat 6th April Away D Rugby Town Tigers D D Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 30th March Home D Southam Under 9s D D GNP Lions U8 Match Report
Sun 24th March Away L Rugby Town Tigers W L Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 23rd March Away W Coventry Sphinx Blue L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 9th March Home L Southam Under 9s L W Hillmorton Dragons U8 Match Report
Sat 2nd March Away W Chapelfields Colts U8 L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 23rd February Away W Byfield U8's L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 16th February Home W Southam Under 9s W L Byfield U8's Match Report
Sat 9th February Away W Hillmorton Juniors U8 Colts L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 26th January Home L Southam Under 9s L W Hillmorton Juniors U8's Wanderers Match Report
Sat 19th January Home L Southam Under 9s L W Bedworth Warriors U8 Bees
Sat 12th January Away D Coventry Sphinx Juniors U8 Blue D D Southam Under 9s
Sat 15th December Home D Southam Under 9s D D Hillmorton U8's Match Report
Sat 8th December Away L Coventry Sphinx Juniors U8 Blue W L Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 1st December Away W Chapelfields Colts U8's L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 24th November Home W Southam Under 9s W L GNP Sports Juniors U8 Lions Match Report
Sat 10th November Away W Hillmorton U8's Dragons L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 3rd November Home L Southam Under 9s L W Rascals Under 8's Match Report
Sat 20th October Away L Bedworth Eagles U8ís W L Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 13th October Home L Southam Under 9s L W Rugby Town U8ís Tigers Match Report
Sat 6th October Away L Hillmorton U8ís Colts W L Southam Under 9s Match Report
Sat 29th September Away W Coventry Sphinx U8 L W Southam Under 9s Match Report
  • Joesph Barker
  • Josh Barnett
  • Charlie Cleeton-Pritchett
  • Seb Garratt
  • Kenzie Leigh
  • Mason Leigh
  • Isaac Madondo
  • Harvey Miller
  • Gethyn Mills
  • Jayden Morgan
  • Hendrix Neal

    Jonathan Barnett
    (Manager)