TEAMS // Juniors / Under 14s

The under 14`s are a team of mates that love training and playing football together but at the same time want do their best and be successful in every game.
Sun 6th January Away W Nuneaton Griff Swans 0 2 Southam Under 14s
Sun 9th December Away W Alvis Juniors 2 3 Southam Under 14s
Sun 2nd December Home W Southam Under 14s 15 1 Gurdwara GNP
Sun 25th November Away W Firefighters Juniors 1 4 Southam Under 14s
Sun 4th November Home W Southam Under 14s 6 1 Rugby Town Juniors Juniors
Sun 21st October Away L Christ The King Juniors 3 0 Southam Under 14s
Sun 14th October Away W Bedworth Eagles Juniors 2 4 Southam Under 14s
Sun 7th October Away W Coventry Sphinx White 0 2 Southam Under 14s
Sun 23rd September Home D Southam Under 14s 1 1 Coventry Copsewood Juniors Blue Match Report
Sun 16th September Home W Southam Under 14s 7 3 Nuneaton Griff Swans Match Report
Sun 9th September Away D Grove Farm 2 2 Southam Under 14s Match Report

The team play for the Warwickshire and Coventry Youth League.

  • Ashley Barnett
  • Bradley Braybrook
  • Ben Davies
  • Jake Hayden
  • Paul Hickey
  • Sam Hobsom
  • Nathaniel Knight Robinson
  • Charlie Lambert
  • Harry Llyoyd
  • Fergus Newland
  • James Pelter
  • Tyler Shearsby
  • Ronny Sherry
  • Max Shirley
  • Callum Stewart
  • Oscar Wain

    Barry Shearsby
    (Manager)

    Michael Mansell
    (Coach)

    Dave Shirley
    (Coach)

    Alan Stewart
    (Coach)

Thank you to our team sponsors