TEAMS // Juniors / Under 10s Devils

Established at the end of 2018, the Devil's was formed by Chris Broderick and Martin Gibbs. Both coaches are delighted to be involved with Southam United as the club enters an exciting period of growth and development in the coming years. At present we play our matches on Sunday mornings and train on Thursday evenings. Working with a fantastic group of players, our aim is to continue to build a culture of fun, enjoyment and learning, focusing on both team and individual development needs. Success for us will be measured on the friendships built within the team, in addition to players confidence as they continue to learn the game.
Sun 8th December Away D Rugby Borough U10 Tigers D D Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 17th November Away L Bedworth Warriors U10s Wasps W L Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 3rd November Away W Rugby Boroughs U10 Colts L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 20th October Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Brackley Athletic Match Report
Sun 20th October Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Rugby Borough Colts Match Report
Sun 20th October Home D Southam Under 10s Devils D D Leek Wootton
Sun 13th October Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Leamington Gold U10s Match Report
Sun 6th October Away W St Finbarrs L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 29th September Away L Coventry Sphinx Juniors W L Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 22nd September Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Stratford Town Colts Match Report
Sun 15th September Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Alvis Junior U10 Colts Match Report
Sun 8th September Away W Coventrians Jaguars Youth U10 L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Thu 22nd August Away W Coventry Jaguars L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 18th August Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Rugby Town Tigers Match Report
Thu 16th May Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Hillmorton Juniors Colts Match Report
Sun 12th May Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Coventrians Phoenix Match Report
Thu 2nd May Away W Rugby Town Juniors Eagles L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 7th April Away W Hillmorton Juniors Colts L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 31st March Away W Coventry Copsewood Junior Cannons L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Thu 28th March Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Southam Saints Match Report
Sun 24th March Home W Southam Under 10s Devils W L Coventry Sphinx Junior Blue Match Report
Thu 21st March Home L Southam Under 10s Devils L W Middleton Cheney Match Report
Sun 3rd March Away W Bedworth United L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 24th February Away W Brackley Athletic L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 24th February Away D Brackley Athletic D D Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 20th January Away W Coventry Saracens L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
Sun 13th January Away W Gurdwara GNP Minors U9's Colts L W Southam Under 10s Devils Match Report
  • Oliver Broderick
  • Hayden Coleman
  • Jack Davies
  • Harry Gibbs
  • Callum Goss
  • Evan Rimmer
  • Joshua Smith
  • Mati Walczak
  • Dominik Ziolkowski

    Chris Broderick
    (Coach)

    Martin Gibbs
    (Coach)