TEAMS // Juniors / Under 18s MJPL

Southam Uniteds newly formed U18 Youth team for the 2019/20 season will be competing in the Midland Junior Premier League. Training and games will be situated at the excellent Southam College facility with use of the 3G pitch for training and games at the weekend. This offers players an opportunity to play at a high standard of football on Saturday mornings in a professional environment with UEFA Qualified Coaches coaching the players twice a week and running the team on match days. For further details and to register your interest in playing please email football@southamunited.com
Sat 9th November Home L Southam Under 18s MJPL 1 4 Dudley Town U18 Match Report
Sat 19th October Home D Southam Under 18s MJPL 3 3 AFC Wulfrunians Development Match Report
Sat 12th October Away L Rugby Borough 5 0 Southam Under 18s MJPL
Sat 5th October Home L Southam Under 18s MJPL 1 3 Heanor Athletico Match Report
Sat 28th September Away L Stafford Rangers Juniors U18 8 0 Southam Under 18s MJPL
Sat 21st September Away L AFC Rushden & Diamonds Strive 6 0 Southam Under 18s MJPL
Sat 14th September Home L Southam Under 18s MJPL 1 3 AFC Telford United Youth Match Report
Sat 7th September Away L Evesham United Juniors 2 0 Southam Under 18s MJPL
Sat 16th November Away AFC Solihull U17 v Southam Under 18s MJPL
Sat 23rd November Home Southam Under 18s MJPL v Kidderminster Harriers Community
  • Delmaine Bell
  • Josh Burnell
  • Beau Craig-Shearer
  • Morgan Jones
  • Owen Kennedy
  • Luca Lenihan
  • Bradley Mann
  • Luke Mann
  • Chay Miller
  • Jaden Shearer
  • Alex Skidmore
  • Ben Smithers
  • Cameron Spiers

    Ian Jones
    (Coach)

    Tina Freeman
    (Team Page Manager)