TEAMS // Juniors / Under 8s

Sat 5th October Away W Coventry Rascals U8s L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 28th September Away D Firefighter Junior Rangers D D Southam Under 8s
Sat 21st September Home W Southam Under 8s W L Chapelfield Colts Match Report
Sat 14th September Home L Southam Under 8s L W Leamington Brakes Blues Match Report
Sat 7th September Away L Coventry Utd Greens W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 30th March Away W Chapelfield Colts - U7s L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 30th March Away W Brinklow U7 - Colts L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 23rd March Home W Southam Under 8s W L Chapfield Colts - U7s Match Report
Sat 16th March Away L Coventry Copeswood Junior U7 W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 9th March Away W Rugby Town Juniors - U7s Eagles L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 2nd March Home W Southam Under 8s W L Firefighters Junior U7 - Rangers Match Report
Sat 9th February Home L Southam Under 8s L W Hillmorton Juniors - U7 Match Report
Sat 26th January Away L GNP Sports Juniors W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 19th January Away L Christ the King Juniors - Rovers W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 12th January Home W Southam Under 8s W L Leamington Brakes U7s Match Report
Sat 8th December Home L Southam Under 8s L W Whitley Juniors Minor U7
Sat 1st December Home W Southam Under 8s W L Coventry Sporting U7 Milan Match Report
Sat 24th November Away W Firefighters Junior U7 Warriors L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 17th November Away L Hawkesmill Juniors U7 W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 10th November Home L Southam Under 8s L W Coundon Court U7s Match Report
Sat 3rd November Away L Coventry Copeswood Junior U7 W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 27th October Home L Southam Under 8s L W Coventrians U7 Minors
Sat 13th October Away L Mount Nod - U7 W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 6th October Home L Southam Under 8s L W Hillmorton Junior's U7 Blues Match Report
Sat 29th September Home L Southam Under 8s L W Hawkesmill Juniors U7 Match Report
Sat 22nd September Away L Mount Nod - U7 W L Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 15th September Away W Hillmorton Juniors - U7 L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 8th September Away W Rugby Town Juniors - U7s Tigers L W Southam Under 8s Match Report
Sat 2nd November Away Firefighter Junior Warriors v Southam Under 8s
Sat 9th November Home Southam Under 8s v Firefighter Junior Rangers
Sat 16th November Home Southam Under 8s v Chapelfield Colts Crusaders
Sat 23rd November Away Coventry Utd Greens v Southam Under 8s
  • Harry Davenport
  • Max Ferguson
  • Maeve Garland
  • Jenson Godfrey
  • Seth Horley
  • Alfie Pilling
  • Cian Sheehy
  • Dougie Vials
  • Noah Webb
  • Daniel Wilson

    Richard Godfrey
    (Manager)

    Simon Vials
    (Coach)